Below is a list of Ian's public gigs so far in 2018.
All gigs are free unless otherwise stated.


Sun 14th Jan - Ye Olde Beverlie - Canterbury - Hudson & Cutler - 5pm

Sat 20th Jan - Victoria Sport & Social Club - Lingfield - Tickets on door - Bully Wee Band - 8pm
Sun 21st Jan - Old Tithe Barn -Bishops Cleeve - Tickets here - Bully Wee Band -7.30pm
Mon 22nd Jan - Nettlebed Folk Club - Nettlebed Village Club - 01628636620 for Tickets - Bully Wee Band -8.15pm
Thu 25th Jan - Brook Theatre - Chatham - Tickets here - Bully Wee Band - 8pm
Fri 26th Jan - Ram Folk Club - Old Cranleighian Club Thames Ditton - Tickets here - Bully Wee Band - 8.30pm
Sat 27th Jan - Shutlanger Village Hall - Shutlanger - Bully Wee Band - SOLD OUT
Sun 28th Jan - Hitchin Folk Club - Sun Inn Hitchin - Tickets here - Bully Wee Band - 8pm
Thu 15th Feb - Orpington Folk Club - Orpington - Tickets here - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm
Fri 23rd Feb - Old Kent Market - Margate - Tickets here - Hot Rats - 7.30pm
Sat 10th Mar - Theatre Les Insolites - St Georges S'Laa - Tickets here - Hot Rats - 8pm
Mon 9th Apr - Tue 24th Apr - Feast of Fiddles Tour - Tickets for Chatham here or Tour on www.feastoffiddles.com
Sun 6th May - Sweeps Festival - Rochester - Hot Rats - Times & Venue TBC
Mon 7th May - Sweeps Festival - Gordon Hotel Rochester - Hot Rats -12.30pm
Thu 10th May - Sun 13th May - Oostende Voor Anker - Oostende - Hot Rats - Times & Venues Here
Sat 19th May - Court Farm - Halling - Barn Dance with Hot Rats - Ticket details TBC - 7.30pm

 

We hope you are able to attend a few of these and look forward to seeing you there.

Keep watching, when new gigs arrive we will update this immediately.