Below is a list of Ian's public gigs so far in 2018.
All gigs are free unless otherwise stated.


Sat 9 Mar - Theatre Les Insolites - Saint-Georges-sur-l'Aa - Hot Rats - 9pm See here for details
Mon 18th Mar - Minster Music Mondays - Minster Working Man's Club - Sheppey - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm Tickets on door
Mon 25th Mar - Sun 7th Apr - Feast of Fiddles on www.feastoffiddles.co.uk - Tickets for Chatham here
Sun 5th May - Rochester Sweeps Festival - Hot Rats - Times & Venues to be confirmed
Mon 6th May - Rochester Sweeps Festival - Gordon Hotel - Hot Rats - 12.30pm
Thu 23rd May - Sun 26th May - Oostende Voor Anker - Oostende - Hot Rats - Times & Venues Here
Fri 7th Jun - Milkmaid Folk Club - Risbygate Sports Club - Bury St Edmunds - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm - Tickets here
Sat 6th Jul - Bandstand - Broadstairs - Hot Rats - 2.30pm
Thu 11th Jul & Fri 12th Jul - Fete de la Mer - Boulogne Sur Mer - Hot Rats - Times & Venues TBC
Fri 9th Aug - Fri 16th Aug - Broadstairs Folk Week - Hot Rats -Times & Venues TBC
Sat 7th Sep - Kent Ceilidhs - Hothfield - Barn Dance - Hot Rats - Details Here
Thu 19th Dec - Orpington Folk Club - Change of Horses Farnborough - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm Tickets on the door

 

 

We hope you are able to attend a few of these and look forward to seeing you there.

Keep watching, when new gigs arrive we will update this immediately.