Below is a list of Ian's public gigs so far in 2019 and some in 2020.
All gigs are free unless otherwise stated.


Sat 2nd Nov - Shutlanger Village Hall - Nr Towcester, Northamptonshire - Hudson & Cutler - 7.30pm Ticket Only on 07941 368958
Sat 9th Nov - Theatre Les Insolites - St Georges S'Laa - Hot Rats - 9pm - Tickets Here
Wed 18th Dec - Man of Kent - Rochester - Hudson & Cutler - 9pm
Thu 19th Dec - Orpington Folk Club - Rosecroft Social Club, St Mary Cray - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm Tickets on the door
***
Fri 20th Dec - 39 Steps - Broadstairs - Hot Rats - 8.30pm ** NOTE TIME CHANGE **
Mon 23rd Dec - White Hart - Cuxton - Hot Rats - 8.30pm **NOTE TIME CHANGE **
Tue 31st Dec - Nelson Arms - Hudson & Cutler - Tonbridge - 8.30pm **NOTE TIME CHANGE**
Sat 11th Jan - Homeward Bound - Halling - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm ** New Date **
Sat 18th Jan - Shutlanger Village Hall - Nr Towcester, Northamptonshire - Bully Wee Band - 7.30pm Ticket Only on 07941 368958
Sun 19th Jan - Bishop's Cleeve Tithe Barn - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire - Bully Wee Band - 7.30pm Tickets on 07970 078220
Mon 20th Jan - Nettlebed Folk Club - Village Club , Nettlebed, Oxon - Bully Wee Band - 8.15pm - Tickets on Tel. 01628 636620
Wed 22nd Jan - Victoria Sports & Social Club - Lingfield, Surrey - Bully Wee Band - 8.30pm - Tickets on 01342 833422
Thurs 23rd Jan - Brook Theatre - Chatham - Bully Wee Band - 8pm - Tickets on 01634 338338
Sat 25th Jan - Pavillion on the Sands - Broadstairs - Hot Rats Burn's Night - 8pm - 01843 600999 see home page for full details
Sun 26th Jan - Wrotham Arms - Broadstairs - Hot Rats - 4pm
Mon 23rd Mar - Tue 7th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Various Venues - Chatham tickets for 28th Mar in our shop on this site.

 

*** Please Note Venue Change

 

We hope you are able to attend a few of these and look forward to seeing you there.

Keep watching, when new gigs arrive we will update this immediately.