Below is a list of Ian's public gigs so far in 2019.
All gigs are free unless otherwise stated.


Fri 7th Jun - Milkmaid Folk Club - Risbygate Sports Club - Bury St Edmunds - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm - Tickets here
Fri 28th Jun - Braunston Historic Boat Rally - Braunston Marina - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm
Fri 5th Jul - Citadelle En Bordees Festival - Le Phare Dunkirk - Hot Rats - 9pm
Sat 6th Jul - Bandstand - Broadstairs - Hot Rats - 2.30pm
Thu 11th Jul & Fri 12th Jul - Fete de la Mer - Boulogne Sur Mer - Hot Rats - Times & Venues TBC
Sun 14th Jul - Wrotham Arms - Broadstairs - Hot Rats - 4pm
Sat 10th Aug - Broadstairs Folk Week - 39 Steps - Hot Rats - 8pm
Sun 11th Aug - Broadstairs Folk Week - Albion Gardens - Hot Rats - 3pm
Mon 12th Aug - Broadstairs Folk Week - Wrotham Arms - Hot Rats - 1pm
Sun 11th Aug - Broadstairs Folk Week - Tartar Frigate - Hot Rats - 8pm
Sat 7th Sep - Kent Ceilidhs - Hothfield - Barn Dance - Hot Rats - Details Here
Sat 2nd Nov - Shutlanger Village Hall - Nr Towcester, Northamptonshire - Hudson & Cutler - 7.30pm Ticket Only on 07941 368958
Sat 9th Nov - Theatre Les Insolites - St Georges S'Laa - Hot Rats - 9pm - Tickets Here
Thu 19th Dec - Orpington Folk Club - Change of Horses Farnborough - Hudson & Cutler - 8pm Tickets on the door

 

 

We hope you are able to attend a few of these and look forward to seeing you there.

Keep watching, when new gigs arrive we will update this immediately.