Below is a list of Ian's public gigs so far in 2022.
All gigs are free unless otherwise stated.


**** Thu 17th Mar - Hudson & Cutler - Nelson - Tonbridge - St Patrick's Day 9pm - CANCELLED ****
Fri 18th Mar - Hot Rats - Magnet - Broadstairs - 8pm Irish Night
Fri 25th Mar - Hot Rats - Tartar Frigate - Broadstairs - 8.45pm

Mon 28th Mar - Feast of Fiddles - Nettlebed Village Club - 01628 636620 | nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk
Tue 29th Mar - Feast of Fiddles - Nettlebed Village Club - 01628 636620 | nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk
Wed 30th Mar - Feast of Fiddles - Corn Exchange - Exeter - 01392 665938 | exetercornexchange.co.uk
Thu 31st Mar - Feast of Fiddles - Roses Theatre - Tewkesbury - 01684 295074 | rosestheatre.org
Fri 1st Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Cheese & Grain - Frome - 01373 455420 | cheeseandgrain.com
Sat 2nd Apr - Feast of Fiddles - The Pavillion - Hailsham - 01323 841414 | spyboy.co.uk
Sun 3rd Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Brook Theatre - Chatham - 01634 241108 | iancutler.com
Mon 4th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Apex - Bury St. Edmunds - 01284 758000 | theapex.co.uk
Tue 5th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Stables - Milton Keynes - 01908 280800 | stables.org
Wed 6th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Huntingdon Hall - Worcester - 01905 611427 | worcesterlive.co.uk
Thu 7th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - City Varieties - Leeds - 0113 243 0808 cityvarieties.co.uk
Fri 8th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Queens Hall - Hexham - 01434 652477 | queenshall.co.uk
Sat 9th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Playhouse - Alnwick - 01665 660678 | alnwickplayhouse.co.uk
Sun 10th Apr - Feast of Fiddles - Atkinson - Southport - 01704 533333 | theatkinson.co.uk
Sat 16 Apr - Hudson & Cutler - Mind the Gap - Broadstairs - 3pm
Sun 1st - Hot Rats - Sweeps Festival - Castle Gardens - 12 Midday

Mon 2nd - Hot Rats - Sweeps Festival - Gordon Hotel  - 12.30
Fri 6th May - Feast of Fiddles - The Neeld - Chippenham, Wiltshire - 7.30pm - Tickets Here
Sat 7th May - Feast of Fiddles - Folk on the Pier - Cromer, Norfolk - Tickets Here
Thu 19th - Sun 22 May - Hot Rats - Oostende Voor Anker Festival - Oostende 

Sat 4th Jun - Hot Rats - Queen's Jubilee Celebrations - Chatham Maritime - Details to follow
Fri 24th Jun - Hudson & Cutler - Milkmaid Folk Club - Bury St. Edmunds
Sat 25th Jun - Hudson & Cutler - Braunston Marina - 8pm
Fri 8th Jul - Hot Rats - Tartar Frigate - Broadstairs - 8.45 pm
Sun 24th Jul - Hudson & Cutler - Mind the Gap - Broadstairs - 3pm
Sun 7th Aug - Hot Rats - Albion Gardens - Broadstairs Folk Week - 8.30pm
Mon 8th Aug - Hot Rats - Harpers - Broadstairs Folk Week - 8.30pm
Tues 9th Aug - Hot Rats - 39 Steps - Broadstairs Folk Week - 8.30pm
Wed 10th Aug - Hot Rats - Wrotham Arms - Broadstairs Folk Week - 8.30pm
Fri 12th Aug - Hot Rats - The Magnet - Broadstairs Folk Week - 8.30pm
Sun 28th Aug - Hot Rats - Bandstand - Broadstairs - 2.30 pm


 

We hope you are able to attend a few of these and look forward to seeing you there.

Keep watching, when new gigs arrive we will update this immediately.