Below is a list of Ian's public gigs so far in 2023.
All gigs are free unless otherwise stated.

Sun 8th Jan - Hudson & Cutler - Homeward Bound - Halling - 5pm
Wed 22nd Feb - Feast of Fiddles - Crooked Billet - Reading - Details on www.feastoffiddles.com
Tue 28th Jan - Hot Rats - English Folk Music Club - Alicante - Spain - 8pm
Sun 5th Mar - Hudson & Cutler - Mind the Gap - Broadstairs - 3pm
Fri 10th Mar - Hot Rats - Magnet - Broadstairs - 8pm
Fri 17th Mar - Hot Rats - Red Lion - Shooters Hill - 5pm
Mon 20th Mar - Sat 1st Apr , Ian is with Feast of Fiddles so go to www.feastoffiddles.com for details
Fri 21st Apr - Hot Rats - Tartar Frigate - Broadstairs - 9pm
Sun 30th Apr & Mon 1st May - Hot Rats - Sweeps Festival - Times TBC
Sat 13th May - Hudson & Cutler - Mind the Gap - Broadstairs - 3pm
Thu 1st Jun - Sun 4th Jun - Hot Rats - Oostende Voor Anker Festival - Oostende Belgium - Times TBC
Sat 24th Jun - Hudson & Cutler - Braunston Marina - Braunston Northampton - 9pm
Sat 1st Jul - Hot Rats - Barn Dance - Hothfield - 7.30pm Ticket details to follow
Fri 7th Jul - Hot Rats - Tartar Frigate - Broadstairs - 9pm
Sun 23rd Jul - Hudson & Cutler - Mind the Gap - Broadstairs - 3pm
Fri 11th Aug - Fri 18th Aug - Hot Rats - Broadstairs Folk Festival - Times TBC
Mon 28th Aug - Hot Rats - Broadstairs Bandstand - 2.30pm
Sun 22nd Oct - Hudson & Cutler - Mind the Gap - Broadstairs - 3pm
Fri 24th Nov - Hot Rats - Tartar Frigate - Broadstairs - 9pm
Fri 15th Dec - Hot Rats - Magnet - Broadstairs - 8pm


 

We hope you are able to attend a few of these and look forward to seeing you there.

Keep watching, when new gigs arrive we will update this immediately.